Oleic Acid FGK
Oleic Acid FGK is available as tallow- or palm-based, food grade, and Kosher grade varieties. It is non-GMO, allergen free, BDE free, and from RSPO certified producers. This product is recommended as an emulsifier in food and beverage applications.
|Allow Gift Message||No|